Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Keeping My Options Open

It might be hard to believe, but there is actually a chance that I will not be elected President of the United States.  Being the Boy Scout that I was for a week in 1987, I must be prepared for life should I not win the election.  Below are some of my options:

  • Become a commissioner of a major sports league.  I have already shown how I would handle problems currently in the NFL and NHL.  I could also be a good commissioner for the NBA and Major League Baseball.
  • Become a reality television star.  My life is hectic enough to make for entertaining television.  The one drawback would be that the show’s producers would have to censor by covering-the-boobies and other lady body parts when I visit the nudie bar.
  • Run for Congress, Senate, Mayor, or other public office.  I am leaning against this option.  People say they want a president with experience in dealing with government.  The Democrats chose President Obama and the Republicans chose Ron Paul Mitt Romney.  Most people don’t want the experience they have in the White House, especially ObromneyCare.  This is why I chose to run despite not having political experience.
  • Write that book I have been putting off writing since 1996.  I will have time after Election Day to pursue this should I not win the election, though I still think I am going to win.  The reason why I think I will win is because unlike the other candidates, the media has said nothing negative about me, my policies, or my campaign.
  • I could offer myself to play the role of Christian Grey in the upcoming “Fifty Shades of Grey” movie.

There are only 41 days left until Election Day.  Pick up your absentee ballot by next Friday if you haven’t done so already.  Don’t forget to help the elderly with their absentee ballots, including filling in my name for President so that they don’t have to labor with writing.

September 26, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, commentary, election, humor, Personal Life, satire, voting, write-in | , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Forgive me. (I make many errors when I post comments.) I suspect you meant to say, “I must be prepared for life should I NOT win the election.”

    If you don’t win the election, suggestion is that you mount a military coup. As far as I can tell, the military is completely unprepared for such an eventuallity. The Secret Service, however, might have something else to say, once you tried to walk into the White House. On the other hand, there is always the the possibility that they might hurt themselves laughing. Funnier things have happened.

    Comment by modestypress | September 26, 2012

    • Thank you for pointing out the error. I have fixed it.

      A coup is out of the question. The Secret Service and the CIA are both familiar with my campaign. I took the White House tour when I was a kid. My mother took me in 1980. I didn’t meet President Carter, but I did meet Roslyn.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | September 26, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

