Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Getting Nervous

The debate is about to begin and I am getting nervous.  It’s not that I am not well prepared for the debate, but a few other issues.  One is that there won’t be many people in my chat room to hear my debate answers (http://ahmnodt.chatango.com/)  Those who do show up in the chat room will probably also be participating in a debate drinking game.

I had problems with the debates in 2008 and I don’t want to repeat those.  The first debate was fine and many people who heard me thought I had beaten both Obama and McCain.  The second one was a disaster because my last dog got sick early in the debate (Soon after McCain gave his first answer.) She died from cancer a few months later.  The dog I have now is her son from her only litter (nine puppies in all).  The third debate was the night the laxatives I took four nights earlier finally decided to kick in.

Barring incident, I will be in chat for the entire debate.  I hope to see you there!

October 3, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, debate, humor, politics | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

