Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Thank You for Your Continued Support

I was asked by one of my neighbors yesterday why I was running for President.  She noted the usual reasons why one would think it is not worth it to run:  No press coverage, no invitations to debates, not getting the same discounts for lap dances that politicians get, etc.  I told her that it is because there is a large segment of people who would rather see me in the White House than any Republican or Democrat.  Below are some photos posted on websites of supporters:

Browns fan from Shaker Heights, OH

How a supporter envisions what Mount Rushmore will look like in ten years after I serve my two terms.

.

A couple of very nice ladies preparing for Election Night and “Orgies for Abstinence VI”.

I would like to thank John for finding these photos and sharing them with the campaign.  If you have any campaign photos you like to share, feel free to send them to me and I’ll give you a shout out in a future blog entry.

October 24, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, endorsement, humor, politics, satire | , , , , ,

3 Comments

  1. am I supposed to see a picture?

    Comment by bearmancartoons | October 25, 2012

  2. Now I see them!!

    Comment by bearmancartoons | October 26, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

