Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Back to the Airwaves

Join me on Tuesday, December 4 aat 11:00PM Eastern / 8PM Pacific (10AM December 5 in Calcutta) as I return to BlogTalk Radio with a LIVE show!  I will be talking about the failures of my 2008 and 2012 presidential campaigns and discuss what needs to be done differently if I am to win in 2016.

Ahmnodt Heare makes his long awaited return to BlogTalkRadio to discuss what went wrong with the 2012 campaign as well as explain why 2016 will be better. 

I will post the number to call the day of the show.  The number is dedicated specifically to the show and you won’t be able to reach the campaign by calling that number.  You can reach the campaign (but not the show) by calling 1-507-AHMNODT.

November 24, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, blogtalk radio, campaign, humor | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

