Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

A Great Christmas Gift!

I know Christmas is over for most of us.  But those of Greek or Russian Orthodox religions, it’s not for another 11 days.  It is easy for me to say that it is a great Christmas gift, but I admit I am biased.  Besides; it is better to show than to tell:

My campaign manager got this awesome mug for Christmas.  Not from me, but from his sister.

My campaign manager got this awesome mug for Christmas. Not from me, but from his sister.

More proof that I am biased: Clicking the picture will lead you to the site where you can buy a mug for yourself or a loved one.

December 26, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, humor | , ,

1 Comment

  1. Keep the party alive with lots of vodka

    Comment by bearmancartoons | December 27, 2012


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

