Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Change of Plans

I haven’t blogged much lately.  I plan on returning to blogging again starting tomorrow.  Only this will no longer be my primary blog.  I have also decided to take on a very light campaign schedule in 2013 (At least the first half of 2013) to work on a new project.  The project will be called “2013 As It Happens” It is a blog dedicated to the year 2013.  It will include news and social commentary as I see things.

I will still post occasionally here.  My football picks will remain here as well as any political news I need to comment on.

Thank you for your support over the years.  Now let’s get ready for 2013!

December 31, 2012 - Posted by | Ahmnodt

3 Comments

  1. Better give us your new address Ahmnodt!

    Comment by Rachael Black | December 31, 2012

  2. Bookmarking 🙂

    Comment by Rachael Black | January 1, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

