Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

My View on Gay Marriage

This is a reblog from my platform.  With the Supreme Court hearing a case on gay marriage this week, many people are starting to weigh in.  This post shows that I weighed in years ago.

Ahmnodt Heare for President

Over the next couple weeks, I will take issues from my platform and further explain my positions. Today, I will discuss my views on gay marriage.

I am for gay marriage. Married people have less sex than single people. That will teach them.

It is important to note that the quote above is a hypothesis.  I have no way of telling how much sex married people have since I quit peeping on my neighbors in 2003.  But what I noticed from my studies is that the frequency and the quality of sex my neighbors had diminished significantly within 3 months after being married.

Gay people are not that much different than straight people.  The difference is that with gay people, boys like boys and girls like girls.  But I am pretty sure that if gays were to marry, that the same thing would happen to them with sex.  It’s like…

View original post 53 more words

March 26, 2013 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, editorial, issues, Platform | , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

