Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Too Tired to Blog

I was going to blog today about something in the political world, but I am too tired.  It doesn’t help that I forgot what I was going to blog about.  I wasn’t going to blog even if I did remember because I am tired.

I wasn’t going to blog about the NSA because everybody else already has.  I have nothing to add about the NSA or about Whistleblower Edward Snowden that  hasn’t already been blogged about.  The NSA reads this blog, and I don’t want to tick them off and have them listen to my phone conversations.  I don’t have a Verizon phone, so I am safe for the time being.

There will not be any writing about the upcoming elections this year in New Jersey.  It’s bad enough the election for governor is five months away.  Both Chris Christie and Barbara Buono are already running ads.  There is also the primary election (August) and special election (October) for the US Senate seat to replace the late Frank Lautenberg.

I haven’t slept too well these last few nights.  Tomorrow will be a better day to blog (assuming I have electricity as heavy thunderstorms are expected here.)

June 12, 2013 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, humor, politics | , , , , , , , ,

3 Comments

  1. It’s best to save your strength for your ongoing, righteous claim to serve as the first honest president.

    Comment by John P. Slevin | June 12, 2013

  2. Too tired to blog, except for this blog post right? 😉

    Comment by Dave | June 14, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

