Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Heare for Teachers

The lead story on the local news was a former Baltimore Ravens cheerleader being arrested for raping a 15-year-old boy.  From what I was able to watch, the boy did not want to participate in intercourse.

This story reminded me of the recent stories of female teachers having sexual relations with students.  It doesn’t matter if the students are willing (Many times these cases get reported after the male student brags about and the parents report it to the police.)  It is wrong whether a minor consents or not.

If you are a female teacher and you find yourself having the urge of getting involved with a student, back away and give me a call.  I will keep our relationship.  If the affair somehow gets leaked out to the press, you could at least breathe easy knowing that no charges will be filed.

If you find it necessary that you have a relationship with a student, I can be that student.  I’ll bring an apple and a ruler.  You could spank me because I forgot to do my homework.  I’ll stay after class for “extra study”.

Don’t jeopardize your career and have to register as a sex offender.  Let me help you.

November 5, 2014 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, commentary, humor, satire | , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

