Ahmnodt Heare for President

Ahmnodt Heare For America… Ahmnodt Heare For You.

Getting Back in the Groove

After months of delays and after running out of excuses, I have finally moved and in the process of hitting the campaign trail.  Getting to my new house was a bit of an adventure that I never want to go through again.

My GPS is old and not terribly reliable in finding the shortest distance between two points.  Wyoming is a beautiful state, but has no business on a route between New Jersey and Delaware.  I also manage to be lead on some unpaved roads.

I managed to get here late last night.  It wasn’t until after I unloaded everything this morning that I realized I had forgotten a few things.  I remembered to bring food, but none of the pots, pans, or dishes.  The on;y reason why I remembered the silverware was because I had placed them in my toiletries bag.  New Jersey is where my pots, pans, toothpaste, toothbrush, and shampoo are.  I remembered the conditioner, but I forgot why I remembered.

It’s nice to be able to walk around town wearing a Washington Redskins jersey without being heckled by a rival team’s fans whose team is currently 0-5.

I will be giving a speech tomorrow on the Affordable Care Act (ObamaCare) and why nobody seems to be able to afford it.  Coffee and pastries will be served (but you will have to pay for the coffee and pastries you consume because that is how the diner operates.)

October 10, 2013 - Posted by | Ahmnodt, campaign, health care, humor, Obama, satire | , , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. I can get your stuff, if you mail Phineas a key. K was supposed to give me one 🙂

    Comment by inmyhummelopinion | October 11, 2013

    • My people will be heading your way on Saturday.

      Comment by Ahmnodt Heare | October 11, 2013


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.